Aberdeen County Council
Amber Valley Borough Council
Arts Council of England
Arts Disability Wales
Avon & Somerset Constabulary
Avon Council
Aylesbury Vale District Council
Ballymena County Hall
Ballymena Courthouse
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Basildon Social Services
Bassetlaw District Council
Bath & N.E. Somerset Council
Bedfordshire County Council
Benefits Agency
Birmingham Citizen Advocacy
Birmingham City Council
Birmingham County Court
Birmingham Social Services
Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
Bournemouth Borough Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Brent Council
Bristol County Council
Buckingham County Council
Calderdale District Council
Caldmore Area Housing Association
Cambridgeshire Constabulary HQ
Cambridgeshire County Council
Canterbury City Council
Cardiff County Court
Central Computer & Telecoms Agency
Charing Cross Police Station
Chelmsford Borough Council
Cheshire East Council
Chesterfield Borough Council
Chesterfield Law Centre
Child Benefits Agency
Child Support Agency
Civil Justice Centre - Manchester
Court Service
Coventry Cathedral
Crown Prosecution Service
Crown Prosecution Service
Department for Communities and Local Government
Department for International Development
Department of Agriculture (N.I.)
Department of International Development
Department of Revenue Commissioners (N.I.)
Department of Social Security
Department for Transport
Derbyshire Constabulary
Derbyshire County Council
Derbyshire Police
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
Dorset Police Authority
Dorset Probation Service
Dundee City Council
Education Leeds
Employment Service
Equality Commission
Essex Social Services
Exeter City Council
Food Standards Agency
Foreign & Commonwealth Office
Forensic Science Service
Gateshead Civic Centre
Glasgow City Council
Government Actuary Department
Grampian Regional Council
Greater London Employers
Greater Manchester Police
Greenwich Council
Hartlepool Borough Council
Her Majesty’s Prison Service
Her Majesty’s Revenue & Customs
Hereford and Worcester Council
Her Majesty's Navy
Home Office
Horsham District Council
Inland Revenue
Job Centre Plus

Kennet District Council
Knowsley Metroplitain Borough Council
Land Registry
Learning & Skills Council
Leeds City Council
Leeds Education Department
Leicester City Council
Lincoln City Council
Liverpool City Council
London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Ealing
London Borough of Hackney
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham
London Borough of Newham
London Borough of Richmond
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
London Borough of Waltham Forest
Malvern Hills District Council
Manchester Central Library
Manchester City Council
Manchester Social Services
Mansfield Divisional Police HQ
Merseyside Police Authority
Metropolitan Police Service
Mid Glamorgan Fire & Rescue
Mid Glamorgan Social Services
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Defence Police
National Assembly for Wales
National Audit Office
National Museums of Scotland
New Scotland Yard
New Scotland Yard
Newcastle City Council
North Ayrshire Unitary Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Tyneside Council
North West Regional Disability Service
Northern Ireland Assembly -- Parliament Building
Nottingham City Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Nottinghamshire Fire & Rescue Service
Nottinghamshire Police
Office of Government Commerce
Office of Public Works (Eire)
Office of the Deputy Prime Minister
Oldham Social Services
Oxfordshire County Council
People Pay and Pensions Agency
Renfrewshire County Council
Rochester Prison
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Royal Society for the Arts
Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
Sheffield City Council
Sheffield City Council
Shropshire County Council
Social Security Agency
Solihull Job Centre
South Yorkshire Police
Southwark Council
Staffordshire County Council
Stockton Council
Stoke City Council
Strathclyde Regional Council
Sunderland Civic Centre
Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
Tayside Police
Trades Union Congress
Trevelyan House
Tribunal Office/Services
UK Border Agency
Vale of Aylesbury Housing Trust
Veterinary Services Division - Dept of the Environment (N.I.)
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
Welsh Office
West Lancashire District Council
West Midlands Police
West Yorkshire Police
Wexford County Council
Windsor Castle
Wrexham County Borough Council